Skip To Main Content

Directory - Senior High School

Contact Us: (845) 247-6651

1 2 3 14 > showing 1 - 12 of 157 constituents

JODI ADAMS-HILL

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

 

LISA ALMANZA

Titles: Teaching Assistant
Email:

MONA ALTHISER

Titles: Monitor
Email:

ZORAIDA APONTE

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

LAURA APONTE-SANGI

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

JESSICA ARMSTRONG

Titles: Teacher, Department Chair
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

STACEY BARAN

Titles: Custodial Worker
Email:

JENNIFER BEDNAR

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

COUGAR BENJAMIN

Titles: Custodial Worker
Email:

NICHOLAS BERNARD

Titles: Teacher, Varsity Football Coach
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

ALEXANDRA BERNIER

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

 

SHAWN BLATTER

Titles: Teacher
Email:
Biography:

Teacher Page

contact us


Tom Martelli
Principal
tmartelli@saugerties.k12.ny.us
(845) 247-6651

Patricia Pipitone
Assistant Principal
ppipitone@saugerties.k12.ny.us
845-247-6651

Kimberly Keefe 
Main Office Secretary
kkeefe@saugerties.k12.ny.us 
845-247-6651 ext. 1701 

Joan Jenson
Main Office Secretary
jjensen@saugerties.k12.ny.us
845-247-6651 x1702

Michele Polacco
Attendance Secretary
mpolacco@saugerties.k12.ny.us
845-247-6561 ext. 2702

Stella Jurofcik 
Secretary to the Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
sjurofcik@saugerties.k12.ny.us 845-247-6561 ext. 2720 

Sue Carter 
School Nurse
scarter2saugerties.k12.ny.us 
845-247-6651 ext. 1799 

Rebecca Mulford 
PTSA President
rmulford@saugerties.k12.ny.us