Skip To Main Content
Congratulations to Our Outstanding Scholars!

Please join us in congratulating:
(seated, left to right)
- Sahil Sekhon
- Natalie Tucker
- Nicholas Sawchuk
(standing, left to right
Principal Thomas Martelli
- Katherine Nowitzki
- Michele Loebbaka
- Gabrielle Papa
Superintendent, Dr. Daniel Erceg

We are incredibly proud of your accomplishments and can't wait to see all the amazing things you will achieve in the future. Keep shining and inspiring us all! 

More Stories

36 students standing on stage during the annual Scholarship Awards Ceremony

We are thrilled to announce that six of our students have been awarded the prestigious Scholarship for Academic Excellence by the State Education Department! 🏆 These scholarships recognize their hard work, dedication, and academic achievements. Each recipient will receive aid between $500 and $1,500 for full-time study in an approved program in New York State.